Past events at Dick's Last Resort

Cinco de Mayo fiesta:
Sunday, May 5
Cinco de Mayo fiesta:
Saturday, May 4
Cinco de Mayo fiesta:
Friday, May 3
NYE at Dick's:
Monday, Dec. 31
Dick's Bowl:
Monday, Jan. 2
Bad Bling Day at Dick's Last Resort:
Thursday, Aug. 19
The Dan Band at Dick's Last Resort:
Saturday, June 26
The Dan Band at Dick's Last Resort:
Thursday, Dec. 31
Las Vegas Weekly's Party on the Patio at Dick's Last Resort:
Thursday, Sept. 24
St. Patrick's Day at Dick's Last Resort:
Tuesday, March 17
Dick's Last Resort's New Year's Eve Party:
Wednesday, Dec. 31
Las Vegas Weekly's Party on the Patio at Dick's Last Resort:
Wednesday, Oct. 15