Past events at Ghostbar

Ghostbar Dayclub:
Saturday, Jan. 21
Ghostbar Dayclub:
Saturday, Dec. 31
Ghostbar Dayclub:
Saturday, Dec. 17
Ghostbar Dayclub:
Saturday, Dec. 10
Ghostbar Dayclub:
Saturday, Dec. 3
Ghostbar Dayclub:
Saturday, Nov. 19
Ghostbar Dayclub:
Saturday, Nov. 12
Ghostbar Dayclub:
Saturday, Nov. 5
Ghostbar Dayclub:
Saturday, Oct. 29
Ghostbar Dayclub:
Saturday, Oct. 22
“Join the Fight” Against Cybercrime:
Wednesday, Aug. 3
Stearns Homes Loans Networking Event:
Wednesday, June 8
Pop Up Live:
Monday, April 18
The Color Run Official Afterparty:
Saturday, Feb. 27
She Wants Revenge :
Sunday, Feb. 21
Mike Shay:
Saturday, Feb. 20
Candy Land:
Saturday, Feb. 13
Night-Time Madness:
Saturday, Feb. 6
Super Daytime Madness Party:
Saturday, Feb. 6
Kirill Was Here:
Saturday, Jan. 23
Pajama Jam :
Saturday, Dec. 12
Kirill Was Here at GBDC:
Saturday, Oct. 24
Mark Stylz:
Saturday, May 2
Kristian Nairn DJ set:
Saturday, April 11
Official Color Run Afterparty:
Saturday, Feb. 28
GBDC: Ugly Sweater Party:
Saturday, Dec. 20
GBDC: Rebel Pride:
Saturday, Nov. 22
Day of the Killer Costumes:
Saturday, Nov. 1
Night of the Killer Costumes:
Friday, Oct. 31
Model Madness:
Wednesday, March 26
Ghostbar St. Patrick's Day:
Monday, March 17
GBDC Season Finale Party:
Saturday, March 15
Superhero Takeover:
Saturday, March 8
Mardi Gras Masquerade:
Tuesday, March 4
GBDC Beer Edition:
Saturday, March 1
Halfway to Summer:
Saturday, Feb. 15
Valentine's Day Open Champagne Bar:
Friday, Feb. 14
Nick Carter and Lauren Kitt’s Bachelor/Bachelorette Party:
Saturday, Feb. 8
Piñata Bowl:
Saturday, Feb. 1
GBDC Pajama Jam:
Saturday, Jan. 25
Rock ’n Roll Wine Lounge:
Thursday, Jan. 9
Brody Jenner at Ghostbar:
Sunday, Dec. 29
GBDC: Ugly Sweater Party at Ghostbar :
Saturday, Dec. 21
Tryptophan Twerk Off:
Saturday, Nov. 30
For the Ladies Red Bull Thanksgiving Eve Bash:
Wednesday, Nov. 27
GBDC Mad Hatter Tea Party at Ghostbar:
Saturday, Nov. 16
Ghostbar Dayclub opening:
Saturday, Oct. 19
Out-Fitted at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, Sept. 18
RJ Mitte's 21st Birthday Bash:
Friday, Aug. 23
Ghostbar Reopening:
Wednesday, Aug. 14
Kid Conrad:
Sunday, May 26
Lisa Pittman:
Saturday, May 25
Benny Black and Presto One:
Friday, May 24
Jack N Cake:
Wednesday, May 22
For the Ladies:
Wednesday, May 15
For the Ladies:
Wednesday, May 8
For the Ladies:
Wednesday, May 8
For the Ladies :
Wednesday, May 1
For the Ladies:
Wednesday, April 17
Kid Conrad:
Sunday, April 14
For the Ladies at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, April 3
DJ Baron & Kid Conrad:
Sunday, March 31
LIsa Pittman:
Sunday, March 24
Ladies Night:
Wednesday, March 20
St. Patty's Day Edition:
Sunday, March 17
DJ Presto One:
Sunday, March 10
Jazzy Jeff:
Saturday, March 9
For the Ladies :
Wednesday, March 6
Mardona & Drazpa:
Sunday, March 3
LIsa Pittman:
Sunday, Feb. 24
GBDC: Rebel Pride Party:
Saturday, Feb. 23
Hesta Prynn:
Sunday, Feb. 17
Dizzy Wright:
Monday, Feb. 11
Jordan Stevens:
Sunday, Feb. 10
Kid Conrad:
Wednesday, Feb. 6
Hookah Afterparty:
Thursday, Jan. 31
Final Snitch:
Wednesday, Jan. 30
Vegas Banger:
Sunday, Jan. 27
DJ Presto One:
Sunday, Jan. 20
Shelco Garcia single release party:
Wednesday, Jan. 16
Russian New Year’s Eve :
Sunday, Jan. 13
DJ Presto One:
Tuesday, Jan. 8
Ryne Green's birthday bash:
Sunday, Jan. 6
Jammie Jam:
Saturday, Jan. 5
M!keattack:
Wednesday, Jan. 2
Fireworks viewing party:
Monday, Dec. 31
Ghostbar Sundays:
Sunday, Dec. 30
Alie Layus:
Saturday, Dec. 29
Lisa Pittman:
Friday, Dec. 28
M!keattack:
Wednesday, Dec. 26
Ghostbar Monday:
Monday, Dec. 24
The Greatest Holiday Party Ever:
Saturday, Dec. 22
M!keattack:
Wednesday, Dec. 19
Kevin Brown:
Sunday, Dec. 16
Lisa Pittman:
Wednesday, Dec. 12
Hair Wars: Snow White Edition:
Sunday, Dec. 9
M!keattack:
Wednesday, Dec. 5
Vegas Banger:
Sunday, Dec. 2
Alie Layus:
Saturday, Dec. 1
The Giveback:
Wednesday, Nov. 28
Euroboy:
Sunday, Nov. 25
Red Bull party:
Wednesday, Nov. 21
Best Mustache Party:
Saturday, Nov. 17
M!keattack:
Wednesday, Nov. 14
Jack-N-Cake:
Wednesday, Nov. 7
Brett Rubin:
Sunday, Nov. 4
Splitbreed :
Wednesday, Oct. 24
Ghostbar Dayclub Launch:
Saturday, Oct. 20
Totescity:
Wednesday, Oct. 17
Teenwolf: Their bark is nothing comapred to their beats.
Tuesday, Oct. 16
Trevor Simpson:
Sunday, Oct. 14
Brett Rubin:
Wednesday, Oct. 10
Soundsex:
Sunday, Sept. 30
Peaches:
Wednesday, Sept. 26
Teenwolf: Their bark is nothing comapred to their beats.
Tuesday, Sept. 25
Kevin Brown:
Sunday, Sept. 23
Mike Uriarte and M!keattack at Snitch: Get a double dose of Mikes at Ghostbar!
Tuesday, Sept. 11
Mardona and Drazpa:
Sunday, Sept. 9
Teenwolf: Their bark is nothing comapred to their beats.
Wednesday, Sept. 5
Disco Fries:
Sunday, Sept. 2
MAGIC party:
Wednesday, Aug. 22
Pre MAGIC mixer:
Sunday, Aug. 19
White Hot VYP party:
Thursday, Aug. 16
PJ Produkt :
Wednesday, Aug. 15
Teenwolf: Their bark is nothing comapred to their beats.
Wednesday, Aug. 1
Mike Uriarte and M!keattack at Snitch: Get a double dose of Mikes at Ghostbar!
Wednesday, July 25
Teenwolf: Their bark is nothing comapred to their beats.
Tuesday, July 24
Kevin Brown:
Sunday, July 22
CSS:
Wednesday, July 18
Stephanie Loayza & Esther Anaya:
Sunday, July 15
Teenwolf: Their bark is nothing comapred to their beats.
Wednesday, July 11
Kevin Brown:
Sunday, July 8
Indepen-dance:
Wednesday, July 4
DJ Benzi:
Wednesday, June 27
Jason Smith:
Wednesday, June 20
Teenwolf: Their bark is nothing comapred to their beats.
Tuesday, June 19
Exodus Birthday Bash:
Tuesday, May 8
Lexo the Great:
Wednesday, May 2
Mad Decent Party at Snitch:
Wednesday, April 25
Mike Uriarte and M!keattack at Snitch: Get a double dose of Mikes at Ghostbar!
Wednesday, April 11
Teenwolf: Their bark is nothing comapred to their beats.
Wednesday, March 28
Yelle DJs:
Wednesday, March 21
St. Patty's Day Bash:
Saturday, March 17
Hack the Planet Tour :
Wednesday, Feb. 29
Mike Remedy :
Sunday, Feb. 26
Weekly Fling :
Saturday, Feb. 11
Jason Smith:
Wednesday, Feb. 1
DJ Craze and Outasight: It's time to get a little Craze at Snitch Wednesdays!
Wednesday, Jan. 18
Brandon Kent:
Sunday, Jan. 1
Adios 2011 Bash: Say goodbye to 2011 with a free Don Julio drink in your hand!
Wednesday, Dec. 28
Dreidel Dreidel Driedel! :
Sunday, Dec. 25
Don’t Sweat the Sweater:
Wednesday, Dec. 21
Ghostbar Sundays:
Sunday, Dec. 18
Thanksgiving Eve at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, Nov. 23
Pauly D at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, Nov. 16
Jack-N-Cake:
Wednesday, Nov. 9
Ghostbar Dayclub:
Saturday, Nov. 5
Dia de los Muertos Fiesta at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, Nov. 2
Zombie House at Ghostbar:
Sunday, Oct. 30
Night of the Killer Costumes at Ghostbar:
Saturday, Oct. 29
Dubstep Dead Celeb Halloween Party:
Wednesday, Oct. 26
Midnight Affair at Ghostbar:
Sunday, Oct. 23
Ghostbar Dayclub Grandiose Opening: Pop bottles and piñatas!
Saturday, Oct. 22
M!keattack at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, Oct. 19
Weekly Fling at Ghostbar: Las Vegas Weekly hosts a party to support Susan G. Komen for the Cure.
Wednesday, Oct. 19
Nick Catchdubs at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, Oct. 12
DJ Supra at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, Oct. 5
Roxy Cottontail at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, Sept. 28
M!keattack at Ghostbar:
Thursday, Sept. 22
Kevin Brown:
Sunday, Sept. 18
Milkman at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, Sept. 14
Ghostbar Sundays:
Sunday, Sept. 4
M!keattack at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, Aug. 31
Zen Freeman and Brendon Kent at Ghostbar:
Sunday, Aug. 28
Zen Freeman and Brendon Kent at Ghostbar:
Sunday, Aug. 28
Questlove at Snitch:
Wednesday, Aug. 24
M!keattack at Ghostbar:
Tuesday, Aug. 16
Snitch at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, Aug. 10
Stainless Digital Party at Ghostbar:
Sunday, Aug. 7
Jack 'N Cake Party at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, Aug. 3
Kevin Brown:
Sunday, July 31
Nico Vega at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, July 27
Ghostbar Sundays:
Sunday, July 24
M!keattack at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, July 20
Trevor Simpson at Ghostbar:
Sunday, July 17
Roxy Cottontail at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, July 13
AJay Popoff at Ghostbar: The Lit band member spins at Snitch Wednesdays
Wednesday, July 6
Wicked Reunion at Ghostbar:
Sunday, July 3
Neverland Bash at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, June 29
Nick Garcia at Ghostbar Sundays:
Sunday, June 26
Lisa Pittman:
Wednesday, June 22
Hesta Prynn:
Wednesday, June 15
Remy Le Duc at Ghostbar:
Sunday, June 12
M!keattack at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, June 8
Flosstradamus at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, June 1
Seb Fontaine at Ghostbar:
Sunday, May 15
Ghostbar Sundays:
Sunday, May 1
Risk One at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, April 20
Ron Carroll at Ghostbar:
Sunday, April 17
M!keattack at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, April 13
Kevin Brown at Ghostbar:
Sunday, April 10
Snitch one year anniversary :
Wednesday, April 6
Mixin Mark at Ghostbar:
Sunday, April 3
DJ Spryte at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, March 30
Roxy Cottontail at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, March 23
St. Patty's Eve Extravaganza at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, March 16
Kevin Brown at Ghostbar:
Sunday, Feb. 27
Snitch at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, Feb. 23
Yelawolf at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, Feb. 16
Magic party at Ghostbar:
Tuesday, Feb. 15
Kenneth Thomas at Ghostbar:
Sunday, Feb. 13
Kid Sister at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, Feb. 2
Ghostbar Sundays with Paul Harris:
Sunday, Jan. 30
LA Riots at Ghostbar Sundays:
Sunday, Jan. 23
Snitch at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, Jan. 19
Ghostbar Sundays:
Sunday, Jan. 16
Treasure Fingers at Snitch:
Wednesday, Jan. 12
Zen Freeman at Ghostbar:
Sunday, Jan. 9
Trevor Simpson at Ghostbar:
Sunday, Jan. 2
Mark Stylz at Ghostbar:
Friday, Dec. 31
Snitch Wednesdays at Ghostbar:
Tuesday, Dec. 21
The EC Twins at Ghostbar:
Sunday, Dec. 19
Snitch Wednesdays at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, Dec. 15
Holiday Moustache Bash at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, Dec. 8
Ghostbar Sundays:
Sunday, Dec. 5
Ghostbar Sundays:
Sunday, Nov. 28
The Second Annual Thanksgiving Eve Party at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, Nov. 24
Jordan Stevens at Ghostbar:
Sunday, Nov. 14
Snitch at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, Nov. 3
Ghostbar Sundays:
Sunday, Oct. 31
Best Undead Costume contest at Ghostbar :
Saturday, Oct. 30
Snitch, Future disco Halloween Edition at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, Oct. 27
Jordan Stevens at Ghostbar:
Sunday, Oct. 24
Snitch Wednesdays at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, Oct. 20
Snitch Wednesdays at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, Oct. 20
Snitch at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, Oct. 13
Seb Fontaine at Ghostbar:
Sunday, Oct. 10
Snitch Wednesdays at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, Oct. 6
Justin Baule at Ghostbar:
Sunday, Oct. 3
Boddhi Satva at Ghostbar:
Thursday, Sept. 30
Official Vampire Weekend after party:
Wednesday, Sept. 29
Freddy B. at Ghostbar:
Sunday, Sept. 26
Alex Terranova's birthday at Ghostbar:
Sunday, Sept. 19
Roxy Cottontail at Ghostbar for Snitch:
Wednesday, Sept. 15
DJ Relapse at Ghostbar:
Sunday, Sept. 12
Snitch Wednesdays at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, Sept. 8
Chris Garcia at Ghostbar:
Sunday, Aug. 29
Kenny Dope at Ghostbar:
Thursday, Aug. 26
Snitch Wednesdays at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, Aug. 25
Snitch Wednesdays at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, Aug. 25
Snitch Wednesdays at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, Aug. 25
Hairwars at Ghostbar:
Sunday, Aug. 22
Sandra Collins at Ghostbar:
Friday, Aug. 20
Filthy Mouth Clothing MAGIC party at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, Aug. 18
Snitch Wednesdays at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, Aug. 4
DJ battle at Soundbar:
Thursday, July 29
Snitch at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, July 28
Kenneth Thomas at Ghostbar:
Friday, July 23
Snitch at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, July 21
Snitch at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, July 21
HairWars v 2.2 at Ghostbar:
Sunday, July 18
Silo by Tankfarm at Ghostbar:
Thursday, July 15
Snitch at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, July 14
Snitch at Ghostbar with DJ Tendaji :
Wednesday, July 7
JWoww's Filthy Couture fashion event at Ghostbar:
Saturday, July 3
Soundbar at Ghostbar:
Thursday, July 1
She Wants Revenge after party at Ghostbar:
Saturday, June 26
From Russia with Love at Ghostbar:
Friday, June 18
Mike Diamond's birthday celebration at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, June 16
DJ Scotty Boy's birthday at the Palms:
Sunday, June 13
Snitch at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, June 9
Snitch at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, June 9
Snitch at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, June 2
Snitch at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, June 2
Soundbar at Ghostbar with Osunlade:
Thursday, May 27
Down at Ghostbar with Lisa Pitman:
Thursday, May 20
Snitch at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, May 19
Snitch at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, May 12
Less than Zero at Ghostbar:
Thursday, May 6
Bobina at Goodlife Sundays at Ghostbar:
Sunday, May 2
Soundbar 9 Year Anniversary at Ghostbar:
Thursday, April 22
Snitch presents guest DJ Taryn Manning:
Wednesday, April 14
Goodlife Sundays at Ghostbar:
Sunday, April 4
3rd Annual Smokin' Hot Bachelorette Auction:
Friday, April 2
Less than Zero at Ghostbar:
Thursday, April 1
DOWN at Ghostbar:
Thursday, March 25
St. Patty's Day celebration at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, March 17
Pauly D. at Ghostbar:
Friday, March 12
Filthy Mouth Clothing party at Ghostbar:
Wednesday, Feb. 17
Heart Attack at Ghostbar:
Thursday, Dec. 31
Soundbar at Ghostbar: Local Cheer Edition:
Thursday, Dec. 17
3rd Annual Boys & Girls Clubs of Las Vegas Art Auction & Reception:
Friday, Nov. 20
Annual Art Auction & Reception: hosted by Boys & Girls Clubs of Las Vegas
Friday, Nov. 20
Night of Killer Costumes at Ghostbar:
Saturday, Oct. 31
Chinese Laundry party at Ghostbar:
Sunday, Oct. 11
Soundbar with Colette and Chuck Love for Fabulous Fest:
Thursday, Sept. 3
Prodigal Daughter fashions hosts at Ghostbar:
Monday, Aug. 31
Hustle at Ghostbar with ladies of 'Fantasy':
Thursday, Aug. 20
Soundbar at Ghostbar: Love Festival kick-off event at the Palms
Thursday, May 21