House of Blues

Incorporating flavors from all over the world, noted celebrity chef Aarón Sanchez has created comfort food that's classic, bold and contemporary, including new signature dishes such as shrimp and grits, chile braised short ribs and street tacos. Surrounded by the unique folk art that fills the walls, Crossroads at House of Blues is the place where food, music and art intersect.
On Sundays, House of Blues serves up their World Famous Gospel Brunch® with great food and live entertainment. Showtimes are at 10 a.m. and 1 p.m. For tickets call the House of Blues Box Office at 702-632-7600.

Get driving directions »

Address:
3950 S. Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, 89119
Inside the Mandalay Bay
Phone:
702-632-7607
Website:
http://www.mandalaybay.com/din...

Related links:

Scheduled events

November 2017

Joe Walsh:
Saturday, Nov. 18
Joe Walsh:
Sunday, Nov. 19
Belanova y Moenia: Co-headlining Mexican pop groups.
Monday, Nov. 20
The Used: With Glassjaw.
Friday, Nov. 24

December 2017

A Drag Queen Christmas: The Naughty Tour: Featuring stars of "RuPaul's Drag Race."
Friday, Dec. 22
Pennywise: With Good Riddance, Strung Out and Mercy Music.
Sunday, Dec. 31

January 2018

Marilyn Manson: Two night mini-residency.
Friday, Jan. 12
Marilyn Manson: Two night mini-residency.
Saturday, Jan. 13
The Minimalists: Live podcast. Proceeds benefit victims of the October 1 shooting.
Sunday, Jan. 14

February 2018

Judah & the Lion:
Saturday, Feb. 10
Black Label Society: With Corrosion of Conformity and EyeHateGod.
Friday, Feb. 23

March 2018

Michael Schenker Fest: Featuring Gary Barden, Graham Bonnet and Robin McAuley.
Tuesday, March 27

Ongoing events

House of Blues Gospel Brunch
Every Sunday, Sunday
Steel Panther
Every Saturday

View 798 past events at House of Blues

Restaurant details

Cuisine
American

Price range
$$

Attire
Casual

Credit cards accepted:
Yes

Kids menu
Yes

Gaming
No

Waiter service
Yes

Serves alcohol
Yes

Drive thru
No

Reservations accepted
Yes

Delivery
No

Business hours