Switch to desktop view

House of Blues

Incorporating flavors from all over the world, noted celebrity chef Aarón Sanchez has created comfort food that's classic, bold and contemporary, including new signature dishes such as shrimp and grits, chile braised short ribs and street tacos. Surrounded by the unique folk art that fills the walls, Crossroads at House of Blues is the place where food, music and art intersect.
On Sundays, House of Blues serves up their World Famous Gospel Brunch® with great food and live entertainment. Showtimes are at 10 a.m. and 1 p.m. For tickets call the House of Blues Box Office at 702-632-7600.

Get driving directions »

Address:
3950 S. Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, 89119
Inside the Mandalay Bay
Phone:
702-632-7607
Website:
http://www.mandalaybay.com/din...

Related links:

Scheduled events

September 2017

An Intimate Evening with Santana:
Friday, Sept. 22
An Intimate Evening with Santana:
Saturday, Sept. 23
An Intimate Evening with Santana:
Sunday, Sept. 24

October 2017

Billy Idol: Forever:
Wednesday, Oct. 4
Billy Idol: Forever:
Friday, Oct. 6
Billy Idol: Forever:
Saturday, Oct. 7
Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley:
Sunday, Oct. 8
Billy Idol: Forever:
Wednesday, Oct. 11
Billy Idol: Forever:
Friday, Oct. 13
Billy Idol: Forever:
Saturday, Oct. 14
Billy Idol: Forever:
Wednesday, Oct. 18
Stone Sour: With Cherry Bombs.
Thursday, Oct. 19
Billy Idol: Forever:
Friday, Oct. 20
Billy Idol: Forever:
Saturday, Oct. 21
Issues: With Volumes, Too Close to Touch, Skylar.
Sunday, Oct. 22
Breaking Benjamin: "Unplugged" show.
Tuesday, Oct. 24
Hanson:
Wednesday, Oct. 25
Marilyn Manson:
Friday, Oct. 27
Marilyn Manson:
Saturday, Oct. 28

November 2017

An Intimate Evening with Santana:
Wednesday, Nov. 1
An Intimate Evening with Santana:
Friday, Nov. 3
An Intimate Evening with Santana:
Saturday, Nov. 4
An Intimate Evening with Santana:
Sunday, Nov. 5
Blues Traveler:
Tuesday, Nov. 7
An Intimate Evening with Santana:
Wednesday, Nov. 8
An Intimate Evening with Santana:
Friday, Nov. 10
An Intimate Evening with Santana:
Saturday, Nov. 11
An Intimate Evening with Santana:
Sunday, Nov. 12
Suicideboys: All-ages show.
Friday, Nov. 17

March 2018

Michael Schenker Fest: Featuring Gary Barden, Graham Bonnet and Robin McAuley.
Tuesday, March 27

Ongoing events

House of Blues Gospel Brunch
Every Sunday, Sunday
Steel Panther
Every Saturday

View 768 past events at House of Blues

Restaurant details

Cuisine
American

Price range
$$

Attire
Casual

Credit cards accepted:
Yes

Kids menu
Yes

Gaming
No

Waiter service
Yes

Serves alcohol
Yes

Drive thru
No

Reservations accepted
Yes

Delivery
No

Business hours