Past events at Inspire Theatre

Neon Reverb: Lost Vegas Hiway Premier:
Saturday, March 11
Presidential Debate Viewing Party:
Wednesday, Oct. 19
Vegas Valley Book Festival After Dark:
Saturday, Oct. 15
World Premiere of "The Cost of Construction":
Friday, Oct. 14
Las Vegas Film Festival:
Sunday, June 12
Las Vegas Film Festival:
Saturday, June 11
Las Vegas Film Festival:
Friday, June 10
Las Vegas Film Festival:
Thursday, June 9
Las Vegas Film Festival:
Wednesday, June 8
Las Vegas Film Festival:
Tuesday, June 7
Meeting of the Masters:
Tuesday, May 24
Union LV:
Sunday, March 13
Downtown Vegas Improv Festival:
Saturday, March 12
Downtown Vegas Improv Festival:
Saturday, March 12
Downtown Vegas Improv Festival:
Friday, March 11
Downtown Vegas Improv Festival:
Friday, March 11
Boozy Movie Wednesdays :
Wednesday, Feb. 3
Las Vegas Metro Chamber of Commerce: American Civil Liberties : http://lvchamber.com
Wednesday, Jan. 27
Stand up and Tease:
Friday, Aug. 21
Las Vegas Film Festival:
Sunday, Aug. 16
Las Vegas Film Festival:
Saturday, Aug. 15
Las Vegas Film Festival:
Friday, Aug. 14
Las Vegas Film Festival:
Thursday, Aug. 13
Las Vegas Film Festival:
Wednesday, Aug. 12
X’s & O’s of Success :
Thursday, June 11
A Path Appears:
Thursday, Jan. 22
What If … ? Vegas: Actionable Answers for Entrepreneurs:
Friday, Dec. 19
Shedonism:
Wednesday, Sept. 3
Las Vegas Film Festival:
Sunday, Aug. 3
Las Vegas Film Festival:
Saturday, Aug. 2
Las Vegas Film Festival:
Friday, Aug. 1
Las Vegas Film Festival:
Thursday, July 31
Las Vegas Film Festival:
Wednesday, July 30
Twelve-Thirty:
Monday, July 28
The Apple Sisters:
Friday, June 20
MILK Movie Screening and Q&A with Cleve Jones:
Friday, May 2
Vagina Monologues:
Saturday, April 26
Vagina Monologues:
Friday, April 25
Vagina Monologues:
Thursday, April 24
Selene Luna's Dog & Pony Show:
Saturday, Feb. 22
Selene Luna's Dog & Pony Show:
Friday, Feb. 21
Improv Aces:
Saturday, Feb. 8