Past events at Omnia

Afrojack:
Friday, March 3
Cash Cash:
Tuesday, Feb. 28
Burns:
Saturday, Feb. 25
Hardwell:
Friday, Feb. 24
Kaskade:
Friday, Feb. 17
Burns:
Tuesday, Feb. 14
Armin van Buuren:
Saturday, Feb. 11
Martin Garrix:
Friday, Feb. 10
Afrojack:
Saturday, Feb. 4
Calvin Harris:
Friday, Feb. 3
Borgeous:
Tuesday, Jan. 31
Fergie DJ :
Saturday, Jan. 28
Kaskade:
Friday, Jan. 27
Fergie DJ :
Tuesday, Jan. 24
Zedd:
Saturday, Jan. 21
Afrojack:
Friday, Jan. 20
Afrojack:
Friday, Jan. 13
Fergie DJ :
Thursday, Jan. 5
Calvin Harris:
Saturday, Dec. 31
Kaskade:
Friday, Dec. 30
Mark Eteson:
Friday, Dec. 16
Fergie DJ :
Tuesday, Dec. 13
Fergie DJ :
Saturday, Dec. 10
Burns:
Friday, Dec. 9
Burns:
Tuesday, Dec. 6
Hardwell:
Saturday, Dec. 3
Chuckie:
Friday, Dec. 2
Fergie DJ :
Tuesday, Nov. 29
The Chainsmokers:
Saturday, Nov. 26
Mark Eteson:
Friday, Nov. 25
Burns:
Tuesday, Nov. 22
Chuckie:
Saturday, Nov. 19
Afrojack:
Friday, Nov. 18
Krewella:
Saturday, Nov. 12
Calvin Harris:
Friday, Nov. 11
3lau:
Tuesday, Nov. 8
Chuckie:
Saturday, Nov. 5
Hardwell:
Friday, Nov. 4
Martin Garrix:
Saturday, Oct. 29
Calvin Harris:
Friday, Oct. 28
Burns:
Tuesday, Oct. 25
Steve Angello:
Saturday, Oct. 22
Calvin Harris:
Friday, Oct. 21
Fergie DJ :
Saturday, Oct. 15
Calvin Harris:
Friday, Oct. 14
Fergie DJ :
Tuesday, Oct. 11
Nervo:
Saturday, Oct. 8
Calvin Harris:
Friday, Oct. 7
Krewella:
Saturday, Oct. 1
Calvin Harris:
Friday, Sept. 30
Nervo:
Tuesday, Sept. 27
Martin Garrix:
Friday, Sept. 23
Afrojack:
Saturday, Sept. 17
The Chainsmokers:
Friday, Sept. 16
Chuckie:
Tuesday, Sept. 13
Calvin Harris:
Friday, Sept. 9
Jauz:
Sunday, Sept. 4
Armin van Buuren:
Saturday, Sept. 3
Calvin Harris:
Friday, Sept. 2
The Chainsmokers:
Tuesday, Aug. 30
Steve Angello:
Saturday, Aug. 27
Calvin Harris:
Friday, Aug. 26
The Chainsmokers:
Tuesday, Aug. 23
Nervo:
Saturday, Aug. 20
Calvin Harris:
Friday, Aug. 19
Afrojack:
Tuesday, Aug. 16
Afrojack:
Saturday, Aug. 13
Calvin Harris:
Friday, Aug. 12
Burns:
Tuesday, Aug. 9
The Chainsmokers:
Saturday, Aug. 6
Calvin Harris:
Friday, Aug. 5
Oliver Heldens:
Tuesday, Aug. 2
Martin Garrix:
Saturday, July 30
Calvin Harris:
Friday, July 29
Jauz:
Tuesday, July 26
Chuckie:
Saturday, July 23
Calvin Harris:
Friday, July 22
The Chainsmokers:
Tuesday, July 19
Nervo:
Saturday, July 16
Calvin Harris:
Friday, July 15
Afrojack:
Tuesday, July 12
Afrojack:
Saturday, July 9
Steve Angello:
Friday, July 8
Armin van Buuren:
Saturday, July 2
Calvin Harris:
Friday, July 1
3400 Destination House:
Tuesday, June 28
Fergie DJ :
Tuesday, June 28
Martin Garrix:
Saturday, June 25
Calvin Harris:
Friday, June 24
Oliver Heldens:
Tuesday, June 21
Calvin Harris:
Monday, June 20
Martin Garrix:
Saturday, June 18
Armin van Buuren:
Friday, June 17
Nicky Romero:
Thursday, June 16
Krewella:
Wednesday, June 15
Krewella:
Wednesday, June 15
Krewella:
Wednesday, June 15
Afrojack:
Tuesday, June 14
Nicky Romero:
Saturday, June 11
Calvin Harris:
Friday, June 10
Chuckie:
Tuesday, June 7
Nervo:
Saturday, June 4
Calvin Harris:
Friday, June 3
Burns:
Tuesday, May 31
Afrojack:
Sunday, May 29
Martin Garrix:
Saturday, May 28
Calvin Harris:
Friday, May 27
Afrojack:
Tuesday, May 24
Martin Garrix:
Saturday, May 21
Rev Run & DJ Ruckus:
Saturday, May 21
Calvin Harris:
Friday, May 20
Nervo:
Tuesday, May 17
Nervo:
Saturday, May 14
Calvin Harris:
Friday, May 13
Oliver Heldens:
Tuesday, May 10
Nicky Romero:
Saturday, May 7
Calvin Harris:
Friday, May 6
Chuckie:
Tuesday, May 3
Steve Angello:
Saturday, April 30
Calvin Harris:
Friday, April 29
Burns:
Tuesday, April 26
Nervo:
Saturday, April 23
Calvin Harris:
Friday, April 22
Martin Garrix:
Tuesday, April 19
Martin Garrix:
Saturday, April 16
Chuckie:
Friday, April 15
Chuckie:
Tuesday, April 12
Armin van Buuren:
Saturday, April 9
Calvin Harris:
Friday, April 8
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike:
Saturday, April 2
Calvin Harris:
Friday, April 1
Nervo:
Tuesday, March 29
Showtek:
Saturday, March 26
Afrojack:
Friday, March 25
Afrojack:
Tuesday, March 22
Steve Angello:
Saturday, March 19
Calvin Harris:
Friday, March 18
Nervo:
Tuesday, March 15
Chuckie:
Saturday, March 12
Calvin Harris:
Friday, March 11
Calvin Harris:
Tuesday, March 8
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike:
Saturday, March 5
Calvin Harris:
Friday, March 4
Oliver Heldens:
Tuesday, March 1
Nicky Romero:
Saturday, Feb. 27
Calvin Harris:
Friday, Feb. 26
Burns:
Tuesday, Feb. 23
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike:
Saturday, Feb. 20
Afrojack with Apster:
Friday, Feb. 19
Afrojack with Apster:
Tuesday, Feb. 16
Showtek:
Saturday, Feb. 13
Armin van Buuren:
Friday, Feb. 12
The Chainsmokers:
Tuesday, Feb. 9
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike:
Saturday, Feb. 6
Calvin Harris:
Friday, Feb. 5
Showtek:
Saturday, Jan. 30
Afrojack with Apster:
Friday, Jan. 29
DVBBS and Turbulence :
Tuesday, Jan. 26
Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike:
Saturday, Jan. 23
Sebastian Ingrosso:
Friday, Jan. 22
BURNS and DJ Shift:
Tuesday, Jan. 19
Nervo:
Tuesday, Jan. 12
Steve Angello:
Friday, Jan. 1
Steve Aoki:
Saturday, Dec. 26
Sean Perry at Heart of Omnia:
Tuesday, Dec. 15
Pure Throwback Thursday:
Thursday, Dec. 3
Brody Jenner with Devin Lucien at Heart of Omnia:
Saturday, Nov. 21
Nicky Romero:
Saturday, Nov. 7
Phantom of Omnia:
Saturday, Oct. 31
Phantom of Omnia:
Friday, Oct. 30
Phantom of Omnia:
Tuesday, Oct. 27
Sundays on the Terrace:
Sunday, Oct. 25
Chuckie:
Saturday, Oct. 24
Calvin Harris:
Friday, Oct. 23
Thursdays on the Terrace:
Thursday, Oct. 22
Calvin Harris:
Friday, Sept. 4
Sultan + Shepard:
Tuesday, Sept. 1
Imagine with Showtek:
Sunday, Aug. 30
Steve Angello:
Tuesday, Aug. 25
Steve Angello:
Friday, Aug. 21
Dirty South:
Saturday, July 25
Calvin Harris:
Friday, July 24
Krewella:
Tuesday, July 21
Las Vegas Weekly Best of Vegas Party :
Tuesday, July 21
Nervo:
Saturday, July 18
Calvin Harris:
Friday, July 17
Afrojack:
Tuesday, July 14
Sultan + Shepard:
Sunday, July 12
Krewella:
Saturday, July 11
Nervo:
Tuesday, July 7
Armin van Buuren:
Friday, June 19
Nicky Romero:
Saturday, June 6
Chuckie:
Friday, June 5
Chuckie:
Sunday, May 31
Krewella:
Saturday, May 30
Calvin Harris:
Friday, May 29
Showtek:
Tuesday, May 26
Calvin Harris:
Monday, May 25
Afrojack:
Sunday, May 24
Martin Garrix:
Saturday, May 23
Armin van Buuren:
Friday, May 22
Afrojack:
Tuesday, May 19
Krewella:
Sunday, May 17
Afrojack:
Saturday, May 16
Armin van Buuren:
Friday, May 15
Chuckie:
Tuesday, May 12
Nervo:
Saturday, May 9
Calvin Harris:
Friday, May 8
Afrojack:
Tuesday, May 5
Afrojack:
Saturday, May 2
Chuckie:
Friday, May 1
Krewella:
Tuesday, April 21
Chuckie:
Tuesday, April 7