Planet Hollywood

A theme-park restaurant in a theme-park town, and the joke is that there is actually a lot to eat here. The pizza is crisp, and so is the calamari, accompanied by a nice marinara. For purists, there is a big classic cheeseburger, and for the adventurous, Thai shrimp pasta and other innovations.

Get driving directions »

Address:
3570 S. Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, 89109
Inside Forum Shops at Caesars Palace
Phone:
702-791-7827
Website:
http://www.planethollywood.com...
Email:

Related links:

Scheduled events

January 2018

Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life:
Wednesday, Jan. 31

February 2018

Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life:
Friday, Feb. 2
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life:
Saturday, Feb. 3
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life:
Wednesday, Feb. 7
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life:
Friday, Feb. 9
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life:
Saturday, Feb. 10
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life:
Wednesday, Feb. 14
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life:
Friday, Feb. 16
Backstreet Boys: Larger Than Life:
Saturday, Feb. 17
Jennifer Lopez:
Wednesday, Feb. 21
Jennifer Lopez:
Friday, Feb. 23

March 2018

Jennifer Lopez:
Friday, March 2
Jennifer Lopez:
Saturday, March 3
Lionel Richie:
Friday, March 9
Lionel Richie:
Saturday, March 10
Lionel Richie:
Tuesday, March 13
Lionel Richie:
Wednesday, March 14
Lionel Richie:
Friday, March 16
Lionel Richie:
Saturday, March 17
Jennifer Lopez:
Saturday, March 24
Jennifer Lopez:
Wednesday, March 28
Jennifer Lopez:
Friday, March 30
Jennifer Lopez:
Saturday, March 31

Ongoing events

'Peepshow'
Every Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Saturday
Rock ‘N Roll Compendium
Every Sunday, Monday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

View 96 past events at Planet Hollywood

Restaurant details

Cuisine
American

Price range
$$

Attire
Casual

Credit cards accepted:
Yes

Kids menu
Yes

Gaming
No

Waiter service
Yes

Serves alcohol
Yes

Drive thru
No

Reservations accepted
Yes

Delivery
No

Business hours