Past events at V Theater inside Miracle Mile Shops

Spoofical:
Wednesday, March 23
Destination Services Association March Meeting :
Wednesday, March 9
Free show tickets for veterans:
Thursday, Nov. 11
Dennis Blair at the V Theater:
Sunday, Nov. 8
Dennis Blair at the V Theater:
Saturday, Nov. 7
Dennis Blair at the V Theater:
Friday, Nov. 6
Dennis Blair at the V Theater:
Thursday, Nov. 5
Dennis Blair at the V Theater:
Wednesday, Nov. 4
Dennis Blair at the V Theater:
Tuesday, Nov. 3
Dennis Blair at the V Theater:
Monday, Nov. 2
J. Reid at Sin City Comedy at the V Theater:
Sunday, Oct. 25
J. Reid at Sin City Comedy at the V Theater:
Saturday, Oct. 24
J. Reid at Sin City Comedy at the V Theater:
Friday, Oct. 23
J. Reid at Sin City Comedy at the V Theater:
Thursday, Oct. 22
J. Reid at Sin City Comedy at the V Theater:
Wednesday, Oct. 21
J. Reid at Sin City Comedy at the V Theater:
Tuesday, Oct. 20