Past events at Veterans Memorial Leisure Services Center

Red Rock Democratic Club annual cookout:
Wednesday, Aug. 26
Red Rock Democratic Club meeting:
Wednesday, Oct. 23
Trunk Or Treat Car Show:
Thursday, Sept. 19
Red Rock Democratic Club meeting: Dina Titus and Shelly Berkley:
Wednesday, Aug. 28
Ward 2 free shredding event:
Saturday, Jan. 12
Ward 2 Trunk or Treat Car Show and Free Kid’s Halloween Festival:
Saturday, Oct. 13
Family Fun and Discovery Day :
Saturday, Aug. 4
Ward 2 Trunk or Treat Classic Car Show & Halloween Festival :
Saturday, Oct. 15
Pre-Retirement Meeting:
Tuesday, May 17
Summerlin Community Blood Drive:
Saturday, Jan. 29
Trunk or Treat Car Show and FREE Halloween Festival:
Saturday, Oct. 16
Trunk or Treat Classic Car Show & Halloween Festival :
Saturday, Oct. 16
Disney pin trading event:
Saturday, Sept. 18
Ward 2 Trunk or Treat Classic Car Show & Halloween Festival :
Saturday, Oct. 24
Health & Wellness Fair at the Veterans Memorial Leisure Services Center:
Saturday, Feb. 28
Flashlight Pumpkin Hunt at Veterans Memorial Leisure Services Center:
Friday, Oct. 31