The Colosseum

The Colosseum is one of the most legendary venue's in Vegas, hosting names more legendary than Caesars himself.

Get driving directions »

Address:
3570 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, 89109
at Caesars Palace

Related links:

Scheduled events

February 2020

Mariah Carey:
Wednesday, Feb. 26
Mariah Carey:
Friday, Feb. 28
Mariah Carey:
Saturday, Feb. 29

March 2020

Jeff Dunham: Seriously!?:
Monday, March 16

April 2020

Keith Urban:
Friday, April 24
Keith Urban:
Saturday, April 25

July 2020

Keith Urban:
Friday, July 10
Keith Urban:
Saturday, July 11

August 2020

Keith Urban:
Friday, Aug. 7
Keith Urban:
Saturday, Aug. 8

November 2020

Keith Urban:
Friday, Nov. 20
Keith Urban:
Saturday, Nov. 21

View 572 past events at The Colosseum