Past events at Encore Theater

Kenny Loggins:
Saturday, Sept. 8
Kenny Loggins:
Friday, Sept. 7
Kenny Loggins:
Wednesday, Sept. 5
Anita Baker:
Sunday, Sept. 2
Anita Baker:
Saturday, Sept. 1
Anita Baker:
Wednesday, Aug. 29
Anita Baker:
Saturday, Aug. 25
Anita Baker:
Friday, Aug. 24
The Gipsy Kings:
Saturday, Aug. 18
The Gipsy Kings:
Friday, Aug. 17
Alabama:
Saturday, Dec. 16
Alabama:
Friday, Dec. 15
Alabama:
Wednesday, Dec. 13
An Intimate Evening with Lady Gaga:
Friday, Dec. 30
Zeca Pagodinho: Grammy award-winning singer performs for Brazilian Independence Day
Saturday, Sept. 7
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Saturday, Feb. 18
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Saturday, Feb. 18
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Friday, Feb. 17
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Friday, Feb. 17
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Saturday, Jan. 28
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Saturday, Jan. 28
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Friday, Jan. 27
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Friday, Jan. 27
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Saturday, Jan. 7
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Saturday, Jan. 7
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Friday, Jan. 6
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Friday, Jan. 6
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Thursday, Jan. 5
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Monday, Dec. 5
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Saturday, Dec. 3
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Saturday, Dec. 3
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Friday, Dec. 2
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Friday, Dec. 2
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Saturday, July 23
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Saturday, July 23
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Friday, July 22
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Friday, July 22
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Saturday, June 25
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Saturday, June 25
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Friday, June 24
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Friday, June 24
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Saturday, June 4
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Saturday, June 4
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Friday, June 3
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Friday, June 3
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Saturday, April 9
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Saturday, April 9
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Friday, April 8
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Friday, April 8
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Saturday, March 26
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Saturday, March 26
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Friday, March 25
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Friday, March 25
Stefanie Sun at Wynn Las Vegas:
Saturday, Dec. 25
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Sunday, Nov. 21
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Saturday, Nov. 20
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Saturday, Nov. 20
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Friday, Nov. 19
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Sunday, Nov. 7
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Saturday, Nov. 6
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Saturday, Nov. 6
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Friday, Nov. 5
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Sunday, Oct. 24
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Saturday, Oct. 23
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Saturday, Oct. 23
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Friday, Oct. 22
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Sunday, Oct. 3
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Saturday, Oct. 2
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Saturday, Oct. 2
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Friday, Oct. 1
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Sunday, Sept. 12
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Saturday, Sept. 11
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Friday, Sept. 10
World Cup Championship game party at Encore Theater:
Sunday, July 11
CoCo Lee at Encore Theater:
Sunday, July 4
CoCo Lee at Encore Theater:
Saturday, July 3
Aaron Kwok at Encore Theater:
Saturday, April 3
Aaron Kwok at Encore Theater:
Saturday, April 3
Aaron Kwok at Encore Theater:
Friday, April 2
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Sunday, Feb. 28
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Saturday, Feb. 27
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Friday, Feb. 26
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Friday, Feb. 12
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Sunday, Jan. 24
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Saturday, Jan. 23
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Friday, Jan. 22
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Sunday, Jan. 3
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Saturday, Jan. 2
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Friday, Jan. 1
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Sunday, Dec. 13
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Saturday, Dec. 12
Garth Brooks at Encore Theater at Wynn:
Friday, Dec. 11
Beyoncé at Encore:
Sunday, Aug. 2
Beyoncé at Encore:
Saturday, Aug. 1
Beyoncé at Encore:
Friday, July 31
Beyoncé at Encore:
Thursday, July 30