Past events at Rocks Lounge

Kiefer Sutherland: With Rick Brantley. Guests under age 21 must be accompanied.
Saturday, April 28
Andrew Dice Clay:
Saturday, Nov. 11
Andrew Dice Clay:
Friday, Nov. 10
Andrew Dice Clay:
Thursday, Nov. 9
Delta Rae: All-ages show; attendees under 21 must be accompanied.
Monday, Oct. 16
The Amazing Johnathan:
Saturday, Oct. 7
The Amazing Johnathan:
Friday, Oct. 6
Richard Cheese & Lounge Against the Machine:
Friday, Sept. 22
Louie Anderson:
Saturday, Sept. 16
Louie Anderson:
Friday, Sept. 15
Billy Ray Cyrus:
Friday, May 19
Paul Taylor:
Saturday, April 15
Rita Rudner:
Saturday, April 23
Rita Rudner:
Friday, April 22
Grey Street:
Friday, Jan. 22
A Great Big World:
Friday, May 16
Nashville Unplugged featuring Chris Cavanaugh and Travis Howard:
Friday, July 5
Aaron Lewis:
Saturday, Jan. 19
Aaron Lewis:
Friday, Jan. 18
Grey Street:
Thursday, Dec. 6
Grey Street:
Thursday, Nov. 1
Grey Street:
Thursday, Oct. 4
Elvis Monroe:
Saturday, Sept. 8
Grey Street:
Thursday, Sept. 6
Grey Street:
Thursday, Aug. 9
Zowie Bowie costume contest at Red Rock:
Friday, Oct. 28
Bruce Hornsby at the Rocks Lounge:
Saturday, April 16
Morris Day & The Time at the Rocks Lounge:
Saturday, April 9
The Edgar Winter Group at the Rocks Lounge:
Saturday, April 2
The BoDeans at Rocks Lounge:
Saturday, Feb. 26
Atlanta Rhythm Section at Red Rock:
Saturday, Feb. 19
Gin Blossoms at Red Rock:
Saturday, Feb. 5
Delbert McClinton at The Rocks Lounge:
Saturday, Oct. 23
Scott Stapp at the Rock's Lounge:
Saturday, Oct. 9