Podcasts

Sun on the Strip

Las Vegas Sun writer Brock Radke reports on all the latest developments in entertainment, nightlife, dining and more on the world famous Las Vegas Strip.

May 22, 2019
Wed, May 22, 2019 (2 a.m.)
Grand Bazaar Shops, ZZ Top, Madonna, Celine Dion, T-Mobile Arena and more.

Listen to this episode »

May 15, 2019
Wed, May 15, 2019 (10 a.m.)
Kaskade, Santana, Eataly, new food at Wynn and more.

Listen to this episode »

May 8, 2019
Wed, May 8, 2019 (2 a.m.)
Vegas Uncork'd, Mama Rabbit, Celestia, drag brunch shows and more.

Listen to this episode »

May 1, 2019
Wed, May 1, 2019 (2 a.m.)
Cirque du Soleil's new show, free parking at Wynn, Jimmy Kimmel Comedy Club, Questlove and more.

Listen to this episode »

April 24, 2019
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 (7 a.m.)
Sting, James Taylor, Lucky Dragon, Vinny Guadagnino at Chippendales and more.

Listen to this episode »

April 10, 2019
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 (7 a.m.)
The Colosseum renovation, Christie Brinkley, Rob Lowe, Las Vegas buffets, Barry Manilow, Backstreet Boys and more.

Listen to this episode »

April 3, 2019
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 (2 a.m.)
KAOS opens at the Palms, Aerosmith opens at Park Theater, Vanderpump Cocktail Garden, Bellagio's fountains, renovations at the Hard Rock and more.

Listen to this episode »

March 27, 2019
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 (midnight)
The Boring Company's underground tunnel transportation system, Donny & Marie, Jimmy Kimmel, the High Roller and more.

Listen to this episode »

March 6, 2019
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 (midnight)
Gordon Ramsay, Drake, Paris' Eiffel Tower, KAOS opening, Dionne Warwick and more.

Listen to this episode »

February 27, 2019
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 (midnight)
Janet Jackson, dayclub season, Big Blues Bender, Elvis Presley's Heartbreak Hotel in Concert and more.

Listen to this episode »