Podcasts

Sun on the Strip

Brock Radke reports on all the latest in shows, music, food, nightlife and entertainment from the world famous Las Vegas Strip.

November 13, 2019
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 (2 a.m.)
Madonna, Aerosmith, KAOS, Carnegie Deli, Din Tai Fung and more.

Listen to this episode »

October 30, 2019
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 (2 a.m.)
Shania Twain, winter pool parties, Keith Urban, music festival news and more.

Listen to this episode »

October 16, 2019
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 (2 a.m.)
Circus Circus, Brian Newman, "Friends" takes over the Strip and more.

Listen to this episode »

October 9, 2019
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 (2 a.m.)
R.U.N, Encore Beach Club, Rod Stewart, Fleetwood Mac, Museum of Selfies and more.

Listen to this episode »

October 2, 2019
Wed, Oct 2, 2019 (2 a.m.)
Vegas Golden Knights, Mayfair Supper Club, Magic Mike Live and more.

Listen to this episode »

September 25, 2019
Wed, Sep 25, 2019 (2 a.m.)
The Rio, Circus Circus, Hard Rock Hotel, O, Gwen Stefani and more.

Listen to this episode »

September 11, 2019
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 (2 a.m.)
The Colosseum, KAOS, RuPaul's Drag Race Live, David Lee Roth, Frank Marino and more.

Listen to this episode »

September 4, 2019
Wed, Sep 4, 2019 (2 a.m.)
Atomic Saloon Show, Metarama, Sahara, the Colosseum, Matt Goss and more.

Listen to this episode »

August 28, 2019
Wed, Aug 28, 2019 (2 a.m.)
SLS, Hooters, Mama Rabbit, Vagabond, Cher, Jason Aldean and more.

Listen to this episode »

August 14, 2019
Wed, Aug 14, 2019 (2 a.m.)
Intersect, George Strait, Def Leppard, Blanc de Blanc and more.

Listen to this episode »